Müügiosakond

 

Taivo Liigend

 
Taivo Liigend
Juhataja
 Tel. 6563517
 Mob. +372 50 54 826
 taivo@coomor.ee

 

Indrek Lepik

 Indrek Lepik
Müügi- ja ostujuht
Tel. 6563517
Mob. +372 50 50 342
indrek.lepik@coomor.ee
 

Heivi Saar 

 
 
 Tel. 6563517
 
heivi.saar@coomor.ee 

 Gerli Kösler

 
Müügiassistent
Tel. 6563517
 
 coomor@coomor.ee

 Kaija Nuttunen 

 
Valdkonna müügijuht 
Tel.6563517
 
kaija.nuttunen@coomor.ee

Helen Uder 

 

Valdkonna müügijuht

( Lapsehoolduspuhkusel )

Tel. 6563517
 
helen.uder@coomor.ee 
 

 

Gunnar Ploom

 
Valdkonna müügijuht
 Tel. 6563517
Mob. +372 52 73 085
gunnar.ploom@coomor.ee 

Kristjan Kaldmäe

 
Kristjan Kaldmäe
Valdkonna müügijuht
Tel. 6563517
Mob.+372 514 4112 
kristjan@coomor.ee 
 

 Helen Mõtt

 
 Müügiesindaja (L-Eesti suunal)
 
  Mob. +372 53 73 7266
helen.mott@coomor.ee
Kristiina Nali   
Regionaalne müügiesindaja
 
  Mob. +372 53 73 8349 
 kristiina.nali@coomor.ee